"Gag Order" songs and tracklist

Gag Order

by Kesha

"Gag Order" tracklist

  • Only Love Can Save Us Now
  • Fine Line
  • Something To Believe In
  • All I Need Is You
  • The Drama
  • Too Far Gone
  • Living In My Head
  • Ram Dass Interlude
  • Eat The Acid
  • Peace & Quiet
  • Happy
  • Hate Me Harder
  • Only Love Reprise

Meanings of songs from the album

    Update cookies preferences